About to Go

It’s almost 7am in Taipei on May 3rd. My flight to Chile is 3 hours away. I’ll be leaving one hour later. Just for the record.

Hope it’ll be a smooth trip.

I don’t have a smartphone, so unless I find free wifi or public computers in Tokyo or Dallas airport, I’ll stay offline until I settle down in the hotel in Santiago.

But I haven’t figured out the time difference between Chile and Taiwan. Hum…

By the way, this is the cutest thing I’ve found recently: Mr. Drew Zuckerman.

Leave a Reply

