Last Photo in Miami 2009

I have been uploading some photos about my trips in the US to Flickr. It’s still an ongoing process. I choose most pictures in Miami first. San Francisco and Boston are upcoming next. To tell the truth, I still have some photos for my Budapest and Japan trips, but I am reluctant to upload them all. It’s kind of naive to assume if I don’t do that, those trips would never end. However, I still send out my last photo in Miami. Everything has an end, sooner or later, trips and life all included.

The last day in Miami. Unlike the other days with clear sky, dark clouds come in all directions. Soon it’s all going to be engulfed.

Leave a Reply

